Meals Per Hour

HENRYandREL Supermarche

Published on Jun 19, 2013

— GREAT NEWS! TOYOTA IS NOW GOING TO DONATE UP TO 1,000,000 MEALS! FOR EVERY VIDEO VIEW BETWEEN JUNE 20th AND JULY 19th, TOYOTA WILL DONATE ONE MEAL TO FOOD BANK FOR NEW YORK CITY, UP TO 1,000,000 —

The challenge: How can a non-profit implement Toyota’s legendary production system (TPS) to increase the number of meals distributed to people who are still affected by Superstorm Sandy? Watch this movie – and help us do even more.
thank you, and always be KAIZEN.
henry & rel

p.s. watch HD and loud ;)

for more information visit: mealsperhour.com
and to donate visit: foodbanknyc.org

credits:
directed by Henry Joost & Ariel Schulman – gosupermarche.com
produced by Melody Roscher – imdb.com/name/nm2860460
music by Rob Simonsen – robsimonsen.com/listen/films
cinematography by Aaron Wesner greencardnewyork.com/category/directors/­aaron_wesner
edited by Duncan Skiles – waverlyfilms.com/duncan
animation by Van Neistat -vimeo.com/vanneistat

written by Jeff Gonick – jeffgonicklikesyou.com
field producer Tony Borden – youtube.com/user/tonyborden
sound mixers Theodore Robinson – imdb.com/name/nm3007363 & Matthew Betlej imdb.com/name/nm2662065
art director Karly Grawin – pinterest.com/geemie/
additional photography Arianna LaPenne – ariannalapenne.com & Casey Neistat caseyneistat.com
colorst Sam Daley – imdb.com/name/nm2207707
Technicolor NY producer Steve Rapanaro
sound editor Corey Choy – silversound.us/
sound re-recording mixer Robin Shore – silversound.us/
Graphics and title design Adrian Letechipia – adrianletechipia.com
after effects artist Robin Comisar -robincomisar.com
assistant editors Bill Kemmler, Stefan Moore, John Mattia
production assistants Amy Crowdis, Ben Smith, Moni Vaughan, Paul Dadowski, Daniel Wright

About these ads