Earth Watch Report  –  Earthquakes

6.1 104km W of Port-Vila, Vanuatu 2013-02-28 03:09:44 17.771°S 167.341°E 15.1

M6.1 – 104km W of Port-Vila, Vanuatu 2013-02-28 03:09:44 UTC

Earthquake location 17.771°S, 167.341°E

Event Time

  1. 2013-02-28 03:09:44 UTC
  2. 2013-02-28 14:09:44 UTC+11:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-02-27 21:09:44 UTC-06:00 system time

Location

17.771°S 167.341°E depth=15.1km (9.4mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 104km (65mi) W of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
  2. 248km (154mi) S of Luganville, Vanuatu
  3. 348km (216mi) N of We, New Caledonia
  4. 493km (306mi) N of Dumbea, New Caledonia
  5. 104km (65mi) W of Port-Vila, Vanuatu