Earth Watch Report  -  Earthquakes

 

….

5.9

157km ENE of Angoram, Papua New Guinea

2012-11-29 11:10:27

3.706°S

145.440°E

10.0

….

M5.9 – 157km ENE of Angoram, Papua New Guinea 2012-11-29 11:10:27 UTC

Earthquake location 3.706°S, 145.440°E

Event Time

  1. 2012-11-29 11:10:27 UTC
  2. 2012-11-29 21:10:27 UTC+10:00 at epicenter
  3. 2012-11-29 05:10:27 UTC-06:00 system time

Location

3.706°S 145.440°E depth=10.0km (6.2mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 157km (98mi) ENE of Angoram, Papua New Guinea
  2. 172km (107mi) NNW of Madang, Papua New Guinea
  3. 202km (126mi) E of Wewak, Papua New Guinea
  4. 262km (163mi) N of Goroka, Papua New Guinea
  5. 662km (411mi) NNW of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

….

 

….

About these ads